Just another WordPress.com site

Dear Baby, We love you already!

Sorry I’ve been gone! Planning for parties is so lovely and besides photography, it’s my other great passion and route to express myself! This was a celebration for one of my Best-est friends ever, Mrs. Hankins. She’s expecting a little boy by December, and I can’t wait to be baby Simon’s Sassy Auntie (by way of sister-friendship of course)… anywho, here are some lovely shots for your enjoyment!

Such a beautiful momma!

me and my mom at the party! 🙂 love her sooo much!

Bob Marley… only in colorado!

Is this not the cutest wrapping paper ever!

Instead of silly games… we decorated onesies! How Fun!!!

So thankful to have such wonderful friends who I can walk with through all of life’s journeys! I’m so excited for baby’s arrival! Can’t wait for all the fun we’ll have together!

2 responses

  1. Kristin

    Oh my word you are absolutely one of the bestest friends a girl could pray for! Thanks so much for all that you do, all that you are, and all that you are becoming 🙂 Little man is so lucky to have an auntie like you!
    PS the onesies are probably the cutest idea for a shower! Practical, too! 😀 Thanks again, lovely!

    August 29, 2010 at 1:04 am

  2. Oh Friend! You are such a good party planner too! I like the way you capture emotion through your photos! Very inspiring!

    September 22, 2010 at 3:51 pm

Leave a Reply

