Just another WordPress.com site

Landlocked no more…

A landlocked girl in colorado can’t help but be astounded by the amazing amount of sea and boats! So, maybe I got a bit excited with the boat photos… but my obsession is your new photo pleasure!

Not gonna lie, birds freak me out! One flew at H’s head!

love that glassy sea…

this huge sign welcomed the sailors home from the sea.

love her, love this. Can I just say love?

never get sick of photographing these hands.

one giant anchor!

pleasant coast

I do believe this one is a favorite of all time…

yeah the antique shipyard was a treasure trove!

Stay tuned for more of my trip! It was such an adventure!

-S

One response

  1. H

    Love

    October 28, 2010 at 12:49 am

Leave a Reply

