Just another WordPress.com site

Happy Holidays!

Although it’s been a while since my last blog, rest assured friends… I’ve been quite busy! Not only have I been taking the normal multitude of photos, I have also been enjoying myself and the company of my amazing family and friends! Here are a few pics from my wonderful times!

 

Ugly sweater parties are just fab! Here are some favorite memories!

what a fun sibling portrait…

and um, can you say dessert! I did! Yeah, I had some fun with food!

Bandit loved the snow!

This is what MY holidays are really about… special moments.

God bless you all in this special season. Hope you remember to enjoy your favorite things, however small they seem.

-Love, S.

Leave a Reply

