Just another WordPress.com site

A Different Kind of Love Shoot

This is a love story. A different love story than I featured before, but one just as powerful. It’s a story I’m not sure I can speak to, but I was blessed enough to witness it. And therefore you all will witness it, from the eye of my camera.

It’s all about Riley. Loved by All, especially Steph and Duane (they are his people.)

 

 

Love Steph’s smile, love Riley.

 

What a little family.

Riley + Starbucks… perfect!

 

This Hound was even a bit too fast for my shutter speed!

 

 

 

a pup and a fire hydrant…. I had to go there! Especially when Riley’s posing was so superior.

Love you Riley. I was blessed by you. Thanks Steph and Duane for letting me share.

Leave a Reply

