Just another WordPress.com site

#46, anticipation of moments

I can’t say I’ve ever really been too big of a basketball fan. I mean, sure, NeNe and Melo are fun… but they’ve got nothing on Duane here. It was so much fun watching D and the blue team kick some booty! Lets just say that I learned alot from my first little foray into the sports shooting world. It’s all about anticipation, capturing moments. Who knew that a court could be so full of emotion? My court was always filled with angst… maybe it’s a short girl thing 🙂 Thanks for letting me work on my sports shooting, D!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

