Just another WordPress.com site

30/365

So, I finally bought “the contributor” which is Nash’s street paper. I would be driving (or walking!) down 21st and would always see this smiling woman, offering to sell me one. I didnt really get it at first… What was it about? So, I finally bought one. It’s pretty great. All the writers are homeless or formerly homeless. All the proceeds help support the homeless community.
What was the best part?
This tongue in cheek take on my horoscope:

20111030-063440.jpg

Have a lovely day, and step outside your comfort zone. Who knows? You may just laugh a little.

Leave a Reply

