Just another WordPress.com site

32/365

Wow, I can’t believe the first month has passed! I’ve Officially taken my midterms, just finished the most beastly paper of my life… Time is flying!

It feels not too long ago, but an eon ago that one of my favorite past-times was to meet my dear friend Steph for coffee (most times H was right by my side too!) We’d spend hours talking about our lives. I miss that.

Before I left for Nash, she gave me 2 coffee cups, so I could drink coffee and think of her. And you know what, everytime I take a sip (ok gulp) from her cups, I remember her! 🙂

Conveniently, she also gave me
Another one, so I can start coffee with new friends too! They have come in handy!

Love ya girl! Coffee date at christmas?!

20111101-081936.jpg

Leave a Reply

